Looking to buy or sell? Contact Peabody Real Estate - 617.307.5959

Results per page :

Detail
135 Lafayette Apartments
135 Lafayette Street, Salem, MA 01970

P: 978.744.0258
F: 978.744.2570
E: 135lafayetteapts@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
225 Centre Apartments
225 Centre Street, Boston, MA 02119

P: 617.445.9800
F: 617.445.9801
E: 225centre@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
240 Conant
240 Conant Street, Danvers, MA 01923

P: 978.646.8883
F: 978.739.4229
E: 240conant@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
270 Centre Street
270 Centre Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

P: 617.524.5533
F: 617.524.5535
E: 270centre@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
270 Huntington
270 Huntington Ave. #716, Boston, MA 02115

P: 617.227.0003 ext. 19
E: 270huntington@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
466 Broadway
466 Broadway Street, Chelsea, MA 022150

Management Office:
300 Commandants Way
Chelsea, MA 02150

P: 617.884.7390
F: 617.887.0571
E: 466broadway@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
75 Amory
75 Amory Avenue, Boston, MA 02119

P: 617.522.5000
F: 617.522.1700
E: 75amory@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
86 Dummer Apartments
86 Dummer Street, Brookline, MA 02446


P: 617.278.9221
F: 617.278.9223
E: 86dummer@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
92 On North Main
92 North Main Street, West Boylston, MA 01583

P: 508.726.9966
E: 92northmain@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Anchor's Weigh
300 Commandants Way, Chelsea, MA 02150

P: 617.884.7390
F: 617.887.0571
E: anchors@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Angela Westover House
49 Parley Avenue, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

P: 617.522.3750
F: 617.522.0112
E: smith-westover@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Ayer Lofts Condominium
172 Middle Street, Lowell, MA 01852

P: 978.454.8030
F: 978.454.2539
E: ayerlofts@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
BackRiver Condominium
12 Backriver Road, Hingham, MA 02043

P: 781.741.6011
E: backriver@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Barstow Village – 62+ Community
60 Legion Drive, Hanover, MA 02339

P: 781.924.5062
F: 781.924.5221
E: barstow@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Bedford Green - 55+ Veteran's Supportive Housing
200 Springs Road (GPS Address), Bedford, MA 01730

Mailing Address: 
100 Pride Way, Bedford MA  01730

P: 781.538.6056
F: 781.538.6303
E: bedfordgreen@peabodyproperties.com

Please Note: Application processes is managed through the Veterans Administration
Applications: Jennifer Hayden – 781.687.3521 – Jennifer.Hayden@va.gov or
Melanie Sarna – 781.382.8998 – Melanie.Sarna@va.gov


Detail
Bedford Towers
231 Middle Street, New Bedford, MA 02740

P: 508.992.9603
F: 508.997.2294
E: bedford@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Benfield Farms Apartments – 62+ Community
575 South Street, Carlisle, MA 01741

P: 978.254.5562
F: 978.610.6904
E: benfieldfarmsapts@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Bethany Apartments
369 Washington Street, Hanover, MA 02339

P: 781.924.1471
E: bethany@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Bixby Brockton Apartments
103-106 Main Street, Brockton, MA 02301

P: 508.588.5556
F: 508.588.3286
E: bixby@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Blue Elm United Estates
168 Seaver Street, Dorchester, MA 02121

P: 617.427.3169
F: 617.427.7265
E: elm-bluehill@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Borden Place
111 Borden Street, Fall River, MA 02721

East
P: 508.673.8410
F: 508.673.4409
E: bordeneast@peabodyproperties.com

West
P: 508.673.3231
F: 508.677.3166

Detail
Bourne Mill Apartments
One Mill Street, Tiverton, RI 02878

P: 401.625.9702
F: 401.625.6526
E: bournemill@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Braintree Village
2 McCusker Drive, Braintree, MA 02184

P: 781.848.2400
F: 781.849.9201
E: braintreevillage@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Broadway Street Apartments
420, 423, 430 Broadway Street, Lowell, MA 01852

P: 978.686.9334
F: 978.689.3537
E: broadwaystreet@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Broadway Street Apartments II
430 Broadway Street, Lowell, MA 01852

P: 781.794.1000
F: 781.794.1001
E: broadway@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Brook Avenue Apartments
147 Moreland Street, Roxbury, MA 02119

P: 617.208.4933
F: 617.708.0242
E: brookave@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Brownstone Apartments
163 West Springfield Street, Boston, MA 02118

P: 617.236.4960
F: 617.236.1448
E: southendcoop@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Burroughs Building
11,13,15 School Street, Chelsea, MA 02150

P: 617.884.5941
F: 617.889.4913
E: chelsea@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Camfield Estates
85 Lenox Street, Boston, MA 02118

P: 617.445.8183
F: 617.445.6533
E: camfield@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Cardinal Medeiros Manor
11 Woodcliff Street, Dorchester, MA 02125

P: 617.445.4415
F: 617.445.8849
E: cardinal@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Carter Heights
10 Forsyth Street, Chelsea, MA 02150

P: 617.884.3814
F: 617.884.6599
E: carterheights@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Catherine H. Gallagher Cooperative
91 Minden Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

P: 617.524.7788
F: 617.524.8333
E: jpcoops@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Charlesview Residences
123 Antwerp Street, Brighton, MA 02135

P: 617.782.2404
F: 617.782.5431
E: charlesview@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Chelsea Village
5 Admiral's Way, Chelsea, MA 02150

P: 617.884.5941
F: 617.889.4913
E: chelsea@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Cherry Hill Apartments
117 Old Plymouth Road, Bourne, MA 02562

P: 781.924.1589
F: 781.924.5221
E: mmeans@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Cherry Hill II
130 Court Street, Plymouth, MA 02360

P: 508.746.2105
F: 508.747.2524
E: cherryhill@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Chimney Hill Apartments
2065 Mendon Road, Cumberland, RI 02864

P: 401.333.0211
F: 401.334.5018
E: chimney@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Christopher Columbus Plaza
145 Commercial Street, Boston, MA 02109

P: 617.367.2100
F: 617.367.9124
E: ccp@peabodyproperties.com
Leasing: 781.853.9452


Detail
Clark House
22 Lessey Street, Amherst, MA 01002

P: 413.256.0141
F: 413.256.6400
E: clarkhouse@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Coddington Point
231 Maple Avenue, Newport, RI 02840

P: 401.625.9702
F: 401.625.6526
E: coddington@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Columbia West Apartments
392 Columbia Road, Dorchester, MA 02125

P: 617.265.7313
F: 617.265.7314
E: columbiawest@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Commerce Apartments
376 Warren Street, Roxbury, MA 02119

Management Office:
11 Woodcliff Street
Dorchester, MA 02125

P: 617.445.8004
F: 617.445.8849
E: commerce@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Congregational Retirement Homes I, II, III
200 West Foster Street, Melrose, MA 02176

P: 781.665.6334
F: 781.665.8884
E: crhmelrose@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Coppersmith Village
99 Border St., East Boston, MA 02128

P: 781.917.7519
E: coppersmith@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Dona Betsaida Gutierrez Cooperative
11 Creighton Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

P: 617.524.0446
F: 617.524.0448
E: centrecreighton@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Dorchester (Kelly) House
10 Ellet Street, Dorchester, MA 02122

P: 617.265.4997
F: 617.265.2186
E: dorchester@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Fabens Building
312 Union Street, Lynn, MA 01901

P: 781.599.4862
F: 781.780.4267
E: fabens@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Fairhaven Village
330 Main Street, Fairhaven, MA 02719

P: 508.994.1908
F: 508.990.2158
E: fairhaven@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Fieldstone Apartments
907 Blue Hill Avenue, Dorchester, MA 02124

P: 617.265.0229
F: 617.265.1340
E: fieldstone@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Forest Glen Cooperative
93 Forest Hill Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

P: 617.524.7788
F: 617.524.8333
E: jpcoops@peabodyproperties.com


Page 1 of 3



LOOKING TO BUY OR SELL?  Contact Peabody Real Estate - 617.307.5959