Refine Search

Looking to buy or sell? Contact Peabody Real Estate - 617.307.5959

VIEW ALL

Results per page :

Detail
Dona Betsaida Gutierrez Cooperative
11 Creighton Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

P: 617.524.0446
F: 617.524.0448
E: centrecreighton@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Dorchester (Kelly) House
10 Ellet Street, Dorchester, MA 02122

P: 617.265.4997
F: 617.265.2186
E: dorchester@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Fabens Building
312 Union Street, Lynn, MA 01901

P: 781.599.4862
F: 781.780.4267
E: fabens@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Fairhaven Village
330 Main Street, Fairhaven, MA 02719

P: 508.994.1908
F: 508.990.2158
E: fairhaven@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Fieldstone Apartments
907 Blue Hill Avenue, Dorchester, MA 02124

P: 617.265.0229
F: 617.265.1340
E: fieldstone@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Forest Glen Cooperative
93 Forest Hill Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

P: 617.524.7788
F: 617.524.8333
E: jpcoops@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Framingham Green
136 Maynard Road, Framingham, MA 01701

P: 508.872.0500
F: 508.872.7367
E: framingham@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Gateway North
700 Washington Street, Lynn, MA 01902

P: 781.794.1038
E: gatewaynorth@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Harbor Place
44 Merrimack Street, Haverhill, MA 01830

P: 978.478.6310
F: 978.478.6357
E: harborplace@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Harmon Apartments
2045 Dorchester Avenue, Boston, MA 02124

Now Accepting Applications
Occupancy Expected: Fall 2018

P: 781.794.1046
E: harmon@peabodyproperties.com



Page 5 of 14



LOOKING TO BUY OR SELL?  Contact Peabody Real Estate - 617.307.5959