Refine Search

Looking to buy or sell? Contact Peabody Real Estate - 617.307.5959

VIEW ALL

Results per page :

Detail
Oak Row
1235 VFW Parkway, West Roxbury, MA 02132

P: 617.839.6354
E: oakrow@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Old High School Commons
433 Massachusetts Avenue, Acton, MA 01720

Mailing Address:
7 Coakley Circle, Westford MA  01886

P: 978.496.1636
F: 978.496.1644
E: acton@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Olmsted Hill Condominium
2-8 Olmsted Road, Brookline, MA 02445

P: 617.731.6800
F: 617.731.6825
E: olmstedhill@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Peter Sanborn Place
50 Bay State Road, Reading, MA 01867

P: 781.944.6262
F: 781.944.7043
E: petersanborn@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Pleasant Street Apartments - Veteran's Supportive Housing
62 Pleasant Street, Beverly, MA 01915

P: 978.927.8900
F: 978.927.8905
E: 62pleasant@peabodyproperties.com

Please Note: Application process is managed through the Veterans Administration
Applications: Jennifer Hayden – 781.687.3521 – Jennifer.Hayden@va.gov or
Melanie Sarna – 781.382.8998 – Melanie.Sarna@va.gov


Detail
Pondview Apartments
564 Centre Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

P: 617.522.4520
F: 617.522.4538
E: pondview@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Powdermill Village
126 Union Street, Westfield, MA 01085

P: 413.562.5706
F: 413.562.7095
E: powdermill@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Presidential Courts
223 Pearl Street, Stoughton, MA 02072

P: 781.344.1230
F: 781.344.6107
E: presidential@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Pynchon / Edgewater Apartments
101 Lowell Street, Springfield, MA 01107

P: 413.788.6100
F: 413.781.6270
E: pynchon@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Reading Woods Condominium
55 Jacob Way, Reading, MA 01867

P: 781.205.6223
E: readingwoods@peabodyproperties.com



Page 10 of 15



LOOKING TO BUY OR SELL?  Contact Peabody Real Estate - 877.774.4663