Refine Search

Looking to buy or sell? Contact Peabody Real Estate - 617.307.5959

Apartments

Results per page :

Detail
Presidential Courts
223 Pearl Street, Stoughton, MA 02072

P: 781.344.1230
F: 781.344.6107
E: presidential@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Pynchon / Edgewater Apartments
101 Lowell Street, Springfield, MA 01107

P: 413.788.6100
F: 413.781.6270
E: pynchon@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Residences at the Groves
1 Linden Lane, Middleboro, MA 02346

P: 508.947.8588
E: groves@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Rita Hall
490 Hampshire Street, Lawrence, MA 01841

P: 978.687.3838
F: 978.687.2982
E: rita@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Robertson on the River
120 Ingell Street, Taunton, MA 02780

P: 508.823.2666
F: 508.824.0239
E: robertsonontheriver@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Rockvale Circle Community Housing Cooperative
28, 32, 39, 40, 43 Rockvale Circle, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

P: 617.524.7788
F: 617.524.8333
E: jpcoops@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Rogers Hall
196 Rogers Street, Lowell, MA 01852

P: 978.937.3915
F: 978.452.8338
E: rogers@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Roxse Homes
1042 Tremont Street, Boston, MA 02120

P: 617.445.0333
F: 617.445.8295
E: roxse@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
School House Apartments - Brookledge Cummins
610 Cummins Highway, Mattapan, MA 02126

P: 617.296.1100
F: 617.296.1160
E: schoolhouse@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
School House Apartments - Kenilworth Williams
610 Cummins Highway, Mattapan, MA 02126

P: 617.296.1100
F: 617.296.1160
E: schoolhouse@peabodyproperties.com


Page 9 of 12



LOOKING TO BUY OR SELL?  Contact Peabody Real Estate - 617.307.5959