Refine Search

VIEW ALL

Results per page :

Detail
Pleasant Street Apartments - Veteran's Supportive Housing
62 Pleasant Street, Beverly, MA 01915

P: 978.927.8900
F: 978.927.8905
E: 62pleasant@peabodyproperties.com

Please Note: Application processes is managed through the Veterans Administration
Applications: HUD/VASH Program Clerk – 781.687.2374 - VHABEDVASHAPPS@va.gov or
Melanie Sarna – 781.382.8998 – Melanie.Sarna@va.gov


Detail
Pondview Apartments
564 Centre Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

P: 617.522.4520
F: 617.522.4538
E: pondview@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Powder House Apartments
1 Powderhouse Lane, Manchester by the Sea, MA 01944

Management Office:
206 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930

P: 978.515.5510
E: powderhouse@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Powdermill Village
126 Union Street, Westfield, MA 01085

P: 413.562.5706
F: 413.562.7095
E: powdermill@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Presidential Courts
223 Pearl Street, Stoughton, MA 02072

P: 781.344.1230
F: 781.344.6107
E: presidential@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Prospect Estates
10 & 41 Prospect Street, Webster, MA 01570​

Management Office:
670 Linwood Avenue
Whitinsville, MA 01588

P: 508.372.9500
E: prospectestates@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Pynchon / Edgewater Apartments
101 Lowell Street, Springfield, MA 01107

P: 413.788.6100
F: 413.781.6270
E: pynchon@peabodyproperties.com

Residents: Edgewater Towers | Pynchon Terrace


Detail
Reading Woods Condominium
55 Jacob Way, Reading, MA 01867

P: 781.205.6223
E: readingwoods@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Renwood Apartments
, ,

Management Office:
270 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

P: 617-227-0003, ext. 19
E: renwood@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Residences at the Groves
1 Linden Lane, Middleboro, MA 02346

Management Office:
89 E. Grove Street
Middleboro, MA 02346

P: 508.947.8588
E: groves@peabodyproperties.com


Page 11 of 16