Refine Search

Looking to buy or sell? Contact Peabody Real Estate - 617.307.5959

VIEW ALL

Results per page :

Detail
Mt. Pleasant Apartments
70 Perkins Street, Somerville, MA 02145

P: 617.623.5810
F: 617.625.2204
E: perkins@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Nate Smith House
155 Lamartine Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

P: 617.522.3750
F: 617.522.0112
E: natesmith@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
North Shore CDC
106 Lafayette Street, Salem, MA 01970

P: 978.745.4961
F: 978.745.4345
E: northshorecdc@peabodyproperties.com

Residents: Congress St. | Harbor Lafayette Homes | New Point Acquisitions
Lafayette Housing | Palmer Cove | Salem Point II

Detail
Old High School Commons
433 Massachusetts Avenue, Acton, MA 01720

Mailing Address:
7 Coakley Circle, Westford MA  01886

P: 978.496.1636
F: 978.496.1644
E: acton@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Park Garden Apartments
10-12 Burnham Road, Methuen, MA 01844

P: 978.681.0952
F: 978.685.8645
E: parkgarden@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Peter Sanborn Reading
50 Bay State Road, Reading, MA 01867

P: 781.944.6262
F: 781.944.7043
E: petersanborn@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Pleasant Street Apartments - Veteran's Supportive Housing
62 Pleasant Street, Beverly, MA 01915

P: 978.927.8900
F: 978.927.8905
E: 62pleasant@peabodyproperties.com

Please Note: Application processes is managed through the Veterans Administration
Applications: HUD/VASH Program Clerk – 781.687.2374 - VHABEDVASHAPPS@va.gov or
Melanie Sarna – 781.382.8998 – Melanie.Sarna@va.gov


Detail
Pondview Apartments
564 Centre Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

P: 617.522.4520
F: 617.522.4538
E: pondview@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Powder House Apartments
1 Powderhouse Lane, Manchester by the Sea, MA 01944

Management Office:
206 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930

P: 978.515.5510
E: powderhouse@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Powdermill Village
126 Union Street, Westfield, MA 01085

P: 413.562.5706
F: 413.562.7095
E: powdermill@peabodyproperties.com



Page 10 of 16



LOOKING TO BUY OR SELL?  Contact Peabody Real Estate - 877.774.4663