Refine Search

Looking to buy or sell? Contact Peabody Real Estate - 617.307.5959

Apartments

Results per page :

Detail
North Shore CDC
106 Lafayette Street, Salem, MA 01970

P: 978.745.4961
F: 978.745.4345
E: northshorecdc@peabodyproperties.com

Residents: Congress St. | Harbor Lafayette Homes | New Point Acquisitions
Lafayette Housing | Palmer Cove | Salem Point II

Detail
Old High School Commons
433 Massachusetts Avenue, Acton, MA 01720

Mailing Address:
7 Coakley Circle, Westford MA  01886

P: 978.496.1636
F: 978.496.1644
E: acton@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Park Gardens
10-12 Burnham Road, Methuen, MA 01844

P: 978.681.0952
F: 978.685.8645
E: parkgardens@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Peter Sanborn Reading
50 Bay State Road, Reading, MA 01867

P: 781.944.6262
F: 781.944.7043
E: petersanborn@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Pondview Apartments
564 Centre Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

P: 617.522.4520
F: 617.522.4538
E: pondview@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Powder House Apartments
1 Powderhouse Lane, Manchester by the Sea, MA 01944

Management Office:
206 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930

P: 978.515.5510
E: powderhouse@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Powdermill Village
126 Union Street, Westfield, MA 01085

P: 413.562.5706
F: 413.562.7095
E: powdermill@peabodyproperties.com


Detail
Presidential Courts
223 Pearl Street, Stoughton, MA 02072

P: 781.344.1230
F: 781.344.6107
E: presidential@peabodyproperties.com

Detail
Pynchon / Edgewater Apartments
101 Lowell Street, Springfield, MA 01107

P: 413.788.6100
F: 413.781.6270
E: pynchon@peabodyproperties.com

Residents: Edgewater Towers | Pynchon Terrace


Detail
Renwood Apartments
, ,

Management Office:
270 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

P: 617-227-0003, ext. 19
E: renwood@peabodyproperties.com



Page 9 of 13



LOOKING TO BUY OR SELL?  Contact Peabody Real Estate - 877.774.4663